You experience some unusual feeling, from the busy Sochi streets, areal mysterious atmosphere of the East. So it is with the popular Sochi cafe Tubeteika - the perfect combination of oriental flavor and modern service. It is here you can get acquainted with true Asian hospitality.

Tubeteika - is the best cafe in Sochi, designed in classic oriental style. Here you can try such dishes as shurpa, lagman, dumplings (manty), rice, and even real Bukhara samsa. The chef also serves traditional Russian dishes: dumplings (vareniki), borscht, dumplings (pelmeni), a variety of breakfast cereals. Branded salads, hot dishes, and of course, homemade flower products. This variety will be able to satisfy the taste of any gourmet. Tubeteika is positioned as a children's cafe. The special children's menu for the little ones has been created with love.

The basic rule of our Asian cuisine - an exceptional freshness of the ingredients, which the chef personally takes from the market every morning. And, of course, all the dishes are not only amazingly delicious, but also aesthetically pleasing.
Tubeteika – a quite inexpensive cafe in Sochi, in which all complies with the best Asian traditions: a characteristic pattern, fabrics and ceramics, and of course - the best dishes of Asian cuisine. All national dishes prepared according to traditional recipes from authentic ingredients.

Our family cafe in the center of Sochi offers its guests an excellent opportunity to taste the meat and vegetables cooked on the grill. What's so special about it? - You ask. A highlight is the use of natural volcanic lava stones, on which aromatic dishes are prepared. In general, the range of the Asian and European cuisine, offered in our menu, will impress your imagination - we will always find how to please even a regular customer. A wide selection of Russian, Georgian and Uzbek dishes allow an experience of completely new taste sensations. Branded drinks will be a perfect complement to the delicious sweets, such as Chuck-Chuck, Turkish Delight and baklava. Together with branded fragrant tea you can enjoy a delicious jam made from selected fruits grown in the fertile Krasnodar Territory. In addition, in Tubeteika you can taste the classic soft drinks, alcoholic beverages, unmatched French, Italian, Spanish, Chilean, Argentine and domestic wines. And if you have any doubts about what to order, the waiters are always ready to help, explain/ in detail the composition of dishes.

Tubeteika has a peaceful atmosphere with Internet cafes that will help you to relax and spend an unforgettable evening. It does not matter, if it will be a business meeting, vacation with friends or family dinner - we will make sure that everyone can feel like a real khan from a fairy tale of Scheherazade...

Family Tubeteika cafe - we are always nearby!

Booking

© 2017 Cafe Tubeteika / DelMar Family
Designed by Dizgo

Необычное ощущение испытываешь, попадая с шумных улиц в настоящий таинственный уголок Востока. Популярное сочинское кафе «Тюбетейка» — идеальное сочетание восточного колорита и современного сервиса. Именно у нас вы сможете познакомиться с настоящим азиатским гостеприимством.

«Тюбетейка» — это лучшее кафе Сочи, выдержанное в классическом восточном стиле. Здесь можно отведать шурпу, лагман, манты, плов, и даже настоящую бухарскую самсу. Шеф-повар предлагает и традиционные русские блюда: пельмени, борщ, вареники, разнообразные каши на завтрак. Фирменные салаты, горячие блюда, и конечно же, изделия из домашнего теста, слепленные исключительно вручную, смогут удовлетворить вкус любого гурмана. «Тюбетейка» — это еще и детское кафе Сочи, поскольку для самых маленьких нами с любовью создано специальное детское меню.

Основное правило нашей восточной кухни — исключительная свежесть ингредиентов, которые каждое утро шеф-повар собственноручно приобретает на рынке. И, конечно же, все блюда не только изумительно вкусные, но и эстетически привлекательные.

«Тюбетейка» — достаточно недорогое кафе в Сочи, в котором все соответствует лучшим традициям культуры Востока: характерный орнамент, ткани и керамика, и, конечно же — самые лучшие яства азиатской кухни. Все национальные блюда приготовлены по традиционным рецептам из аутентичных ингредиентов.

Наше семейное восточное кафе в центре Сочи предоставляет своим гостям великолепную возможность отведать мясо и овощи, приготовленные на гриле. «Что тут особенного?» - спросите вы. А изюминкой выступает натуральная вулканическая лава, на камнях которой готовятся ароматные блюда. В целом, предложенный в нашем меню ассортимент восточной и европейкой кухонь поразят ваше воображение – мы всегда найдем, чем удивить даже постоянного клиента. Широкий выбор русских, грузинских и узбекских блюд позволят испытать совершенно новые вкусовые ощущения. Фирменные напитки станут прекрасным дополнением к вкуснейшим сладостям: чак-чаку, рахат лукуму и пахлаве. К ароматному фирменному чаю можно заказать вкуснейшее варенье, приготовленное из отборных фруктов, выращенных в благодатном Краснодарском крае. Кроме того, в «Тюбетейке» вы сможете попробовать классические безалкогольные коктейли, алкогольные напитки, бесподобные французские, итальянские, испанские, чилийские, аргентинские и отечественные вина. А если у вас появятся сомнения, что заказать, официанты всегда готовы прийти на помощь, подробно разъяснив состав блюд.

Умиротворенная атмосфера интернет-кафе «Тюбетейка» поможет вам расслабиться и провести незабываемый вечер в Сочи. И не важно, будет это: бизнес-встреча, отдых с друзьями или семейный ужин — мы позаботимся о том, чтобы каждый мог почувствовать себя настоящим ханом из сказки Шехерезады...

Семейное кафе «Тюбетейка» — мы всегда рядом!

Бронирование столика в кафе

© 2016 Кафе «Тюбетейка» / DelMar Family
Веб-студия Dizgo